Contact Us

Please click on any of our locations below for details to get in touch with us.

Our Key contacts

Derek Lawrence – Managing Director
Email Address: dlawrence@insepra.com

Trevor Cockburn – Sales and Technical Manger – Emseal & Adhesives
Email address: tcockburn@insepra.com

Ryan Alexander – Operations Manager , Trinidad
Email address: ralexander@insepra.com

Ander Torres Lopez –   Operations Manager – Cuba
Email: atorres@insepra.com

Pauline Ramoutar – Office Administrator
Email address: pramoutar@insepra.com

General Info address – info@insepra.com

Select Language